This lovely set includes 4 crystal singing bowls (for Root, Solar, Throat and Crown Chakras) and ranges in bowl size (6", 8", 10" and 12").

The related notes and details are:

Root Chakra – 12" bowl, C note

Solar Plexus Chakra – 10" bowl, E note

Throat Chakra – 8" bowl, G note

Crown Chakra – 6" bowl, B note

For easy identification, each bowl has the chakra symbol printed inside

What's included:

Set of 4 white crystal singing bowls

4 white o-rings (for the bowls to sit on)

2 mallets (one rubber, one suede)

This listing includes a purple bag and set of chakra cards.

Set of 4 Rainbow Sounds Crystal Bowls, purple bag and chakra cards